Women of God

Ruth. Esther. Rahab. Deborah. Mary.

These are some of the amazing women in the Bible who God called to help expand His kingdom. And He wants to do the same with us. In our Women’s Bible Study, our goal is to learn together and encourage and sharpen each other so that we can embody the character of Jesus so that we can become the women that God has called us to be. 

Passover 2022-166.jpg

CURRENT SERIES

Women's Study meets on Sunday Nights @ 5pm PST, 6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST
 

04/2022

IDENTITY