KINGDOM MEN

Passover 2022-160.jpg

Our Kingdom Man Bible Study is based on the Kingdom Man series by Pastor Tony Evans.

This study digs deep into the Biblically divine purpose of what a man of God truly is. In today's time, the cry for Kingdom man is heard around the world.
Please join us to understand and evaluate your manhood and prepare you for God's potential, purpose, and plan -

TO RULE, LEAD, AND PROVIDE!

CHAT

Men's Study meets on Saturday Nights @ 4pm PST, 5pm MST, 6pm CST, 7pm EST