CALENDAR

We love to socialize!

We meet every day of the week, see those details below.

PLEASE ADD US ON INSTAGRAM AND JOIN OUR DISCORD TO SEE ALL LIVE UPDATES ABOUT EVENTS!

  • Instagram
  • Discord
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
Copy of Grey Minimalist Customizable June 2022 Calendar.jpg
Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 9.04.37 AM.png

DAILY

MORNING JESUS TIME

JOIN US AS WE WORSHIP AND SPEND QUIET TIME WITH JESUS EVERY MORNING

7:00AM PST

8:00AM MST

9:00AM CST

10:00AM EST

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 8.54.48 AM.png

MONDAY

JOURNEY THROUGH READING THE BIBLE WITH US ONE BOOK AT A TIME.

CURRENTLY DEEP DIVING INTO THE BOOK OF JUDGES

JOIN US EVERY OTHER MONDAY

5:30PM PST

6:30PM MST

7:30PM CST

8:30PM EST

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 8.55.45 AM.png

TUESDAY

EVERY TUESDAY LIVE ON JALEIN'S SOCIAL PLATFORMS

JOIN IN TO HEAR A GOOD WORD AND DISCUSS IN THE LIVESTREAM CHAT AREAS

6PM PST

7PM MST

8PM CST

9PM EST

Screen Shot 2022-06-15 at 8.58.29 AM.png

WEDNESDAY

JOIN US FOR FAMILY NIGHT

EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY

WE GATHER FOR A GAME, OR A JESUS MOVIE AND SOME QUALITY TIME OVER ZOOM!

6PM PST

7PM MST

8PM CST

9PM EST

Screen Shot 2022-06-15 at 8.44.18 AM.png

WEDNESDAY

EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY

WE GATHER TOGETHER ON OUR DISCORD VOICE CHANNEL TO HANG OUT AND CHAT WITH ALL THE MEMBERS OF THE FOLD AT THEIR CONVENIENCE

7PM PST

8PM MST

9PM CST

10PM EST

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 8.57.18 AM.png

THURSDAY

FAMILY ZOOM BIBLE STUDY!

EVERY THURSDAY

GRAB YOUR BIBLES AND YOUR NOTEBOOKS AND JOIN US ON ZOOM AS WE DISCUSS:

DEVOTION

6PM PST

7PM MST

8PM CST

9PM EST

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 9.05.25 AM.png

FRIDAY

COME WORSHIP AND PRAY WITH US VIA ZOOM EVERY FRIDAY

WORSHIP, PRAY, AND CHAT WITH US IN THE COMMENTS

7PM PST

8PM MST

9PM CST

10PM EST

MeetNGreet.png

FRIDAY

LAST FRIDAYS 

NEWCOMERS GATHER TO MEET AND GREET OVER ZOOM

COME MEET THE DAPS AND INTRODUCE YOURSELF TO THE FOLD!

7PM PST

8PM MST

9PM CST

10PM EST

Mens2022REAL.png

SATURDAY

KINGDOM MEN

GATHERING EVERY OTHER SATURDAY TO DISCUSS TOPICS CENTERING ON WHAT IT IS TO BE A KINGDOM MAN

4PM PST

5PM MST

6PM CST

7PM EST

Screen Shot 2022-06-15 at 8.41.16 AM.png

SATURDAY

IF YOU HAVE A HEART FOR THE LORD AND JUST WANT SOME QUALITY TIME WHILE WE GAME AND NERD OUT TOGETHER JOIN US EVERY OTHER SATURDAY

4PM PST

5PM MST

6PM CST

7PM EST

Screen Shot 2022-08-16 at 8.58.07 AM.png

SUNDAY

EVERY SUNDAY

WOMEN OF GOD GATHER TO CHAT ABOUT THE BIBLICAL PRINCIPLES OF EVERYDAY LIFE AS A WOMAN

CURRENTLY:

PROVERBS 31 WOMAN

5PM PST

6PM MST

7PM CST

8PM EST